Customer reviews from our Facebook Page!

  • review rating 5  I've used multiplumb a few times now and they are great! A reliable, professional and affordable service. Thanks guys

    thumb Nikki Sprowles
    1/19/2018

    review rating 5  I would absolutely recommend multi plumb! From the quick response I received, to the top quality of workmanship. I’m so so happy with the work carried out. Richard was so professional and such a pleasure to work with. One happy customer! Will definitely be using multi plumbs services in the future. 5 star!!!!

    thumb Leanne Turner
    6/16/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for coming to our rescue. Brilliant and quick service couldn’t wish for more and will use you again and again

    thumb Louise Lulu Marsh
    4/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Thank you. The guys did a great job installing a new boiler and transforming our crappy old bathroom into something beautiful. Puts the rest of the house to shame. Hmmm kitchen next? Would definitely recommend multiplumb.

    thumb Laura Fisher
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you so much to Chris and Errol who saved my house from becoming a swimming pool when I had a massive leak! So helpful and worked so quick! And thank you to Kerry on the phone who got them out to me really quick I literally had to wait 10 minutes and they was here! Thank you all so much! Highly recommend

    thumb Antonia Thompson
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you to Multiplumb for your prompt, efficient service. After my washing machine had been leaking for days Kerry arranged for a plumber to come out within a few hours and it was fixed in no time. Great customer service and I highly recommend.

    thumb Nicola Toms
    5/14/2018
  • review rating 5  I love multiplumb, have used them for years now for my rental property. Rich is always able to sort out my last minute problems in an efficient and timely manner. Would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Katy Marshall
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  I had my boiler fitted by Multiplumb in 2014 and have been happily using them to give it its annual service since. Easy to book and reasonable price too. Highly recommended

    thumb Chris Lordan
    5/30/2018

Customer reviews from our Google My Business Page!

  • review rating 5  Professional service, arrived promptly, stayed late to finish the job. Nice guys, highly recommend! Will use again.

    thumb stephen stroud
    1/15/2018

    review rating 5  I found Errol a very pleasant and helpful man explained everything he was doing and beyond would recommend him to all my friends.

    thumb Debra Bardoe
    3/30/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Arrived promptly and work completed to high standard. No hidden charges and were happy to take old shower, glass and packaging away with them. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    thumb Jackie Roblett
    9/29/2017
  • review rating 5  Excellent work. Have used multiplumb for our emergency repairs and services to our boiler in our rental property. Always polite and helpful and would recommend.

    thumb Katy Marshall
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  I had a leak that pretty much flooded my house they was so helpful and nice and worked so quickly and saved my house from becoming a swimming pool can’t thank them enough from Kerry on the phone to Errol and Chris who came and fixed the problem! Can’t rate them highly enough thank you all so much!

    thumb Antonia Louise Thompson
    4/11/2018

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MultiPlumb
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
by Janet Jones on MultiPlumb
A great service over several years

I have used Multiplumb on many occasions over the last few years both on my own home and on two rental properties and have always found Richard and his team friendly, helpful and efficient. I think the team is growing but I must have met a fair number of them! Work has included boiler repairs and servicing, repairing leaking pipes and replacing radiators. On one occasion Richard came out late on a Sunday evening when we had managed to put a screw through a central heating pipe the night before our new carpet was due to be fitted - thanks again!
Communication is very efficient and the emailed invoices and paying via BACS keeps my business-side paperwork in order.
Thanks again

by Chris on MultiPlumb
Highly recommended

Had Multiplumb out a few years back now to quote for a new boiler. I was impressed by their attitude and price so went ahead. The Worcester boiler was fitted in a new location, as I wanted,so pipework was altered and diverted with no fuss. The room was left clean and tidy. Since then I have used them to carry out the annual service with ease. Have recommended them to others who have used them and also been impressed.

by Katy on MultiPlumb
Excellent work

Rich is always helpful and friendly and has helped with boiler repairs and services when we've needed them. Usually a last minute request by me and he's always been able to help out promptly which is a life saver. Would definitely recommend.

by Rita on MultiPlumb
Considerate and helpful

MultiPlumb converted my mums bath into a shower when she moved into her new sheltered flat, they were on time, added extras we had not considered and then helped again with small problems. They cleaned up afterwards and when her radiator broke down they were quick to replace it.

by Deni & John on MultiPlumb
Highly recommend

Thank you to Gary, the two Charlie’s & everyone who installed our new central heating system & did a great job
We’re so pleased! Friendly, respectful, neat & tidy & quick!
Competitive quote too!
We highly recommend Multiplumb

by Wei Wei on MultiPlumb

A very good job done replacing an old boiler with a Mega flow boiler. Thank you, Richard.

by Wendy on MultiPlumb

Great job done by Richard in sorting out the leak under my kitchen sink. He answered my email very quickly, came when promised and carried out the work swiftly and efficiently. I now have peace of mind and no more puddles on the kitchen floor. Highly recommended and I would definitely use MultiPlumb again.

by Maria & Billy on MultiPlumb
Thorn Lane

Hi Richard, not sure how to put a testamonial on the websites for you guys but thought you might be able to post or let me know how. I want to thank you and your guys so much for the work you did at my mums. The Castrads look fantastic and the house is lovely and warm now after you fitted the new Worcester Bosch boiler. All the other work, roofing, electrics etc was above and beyond! The house was left clean and tidy despite the amount of water and gunk you had to remove from the tank and pipes. Great guarantee on the boiler and very reasonable cost for so much work. Will recommend you guys without hesitation and look forward to seeing you at mine in the future when I replace rads and wet room, Fantastic! Maria & Billy